Staff

Humboldt County Library System

Library Administration  
Jessica Anderson
Library Director
jessica.anderson@humboldtcountynv.gov
Elizabeth Robinson
Assistant Library Director 
elizabeth.robinson@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - Humboldt County 775-623-6388
Kyle Ebert
Library Technician - Technology Department
kyle.ebert@humboldtcountynv.gov
Jasmine Mendoza
Library Technician - Youth Department
jasmine.mendoza@humboldtcountynv.gov
Jayme Wells
Library Technician - Youth Department
jayme.wells@humboldtcountynv.gov
Tanner Ames
Library Assistant - Circulation Department
tanner.ames@humboldtcountynv.gov
Jeremy Hixson
Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loan Department
jeremy.hixson@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - Bookmobile  
Robin Monchamp
Library Assistant - Bookmobile
robin.monchamp@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - McDermitt Branch 775-532-8014
Martica Crutcher
Branch Specialist - McDermitt
martica.crutcher@humboldtcountynv.gov
Natasha York
Library Assistant - McDermitt
dackota.york@humboldtcountynv.gov
Library Staff - Denio Branch 775-941-0330
Hannah Buermann
Branch Specialist - Denio
hannah.buermann@humboldtcountynv.gov
Amanda Chapman
Library Assistant - Denio
amanda.chapman@humboldtcountynv.gov